Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Buster 91200 Weblog
15 décembre 2004

une dernière pour la soirée ...

La musique, c'est pas bien .... ca vous fait cogiter ....lol

Sinon, toujours dans le même album !

''Tired of being what you want me to be
Feeling so faithless, lost under the surface
Don't know what you're expecting of me
Put under the pressure, of walking in your shoes
Caught in the undertoe, just caught in the undertoe
Every step that I take is another mistake to you
Caught in the undertoe, just caught in the undertoe
And every second I waste is more than I can taaaakkee!!

I've become so numb
I can't feel you there
Become so tired, so much more aware
I'm becoming this, all I want to do
Is be more like me and be less like you
I've, become so nuuuuummmbbb!
(Can I get a encore? Do you want more, more, more, more)
I've, become so nuuuummmmbb!
(So for one last time I need y'all to roar!
One last time I need y'all to roar!)''

Numb/Encore - LP & Jay-Z

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
S
il est toujours important d'ecouter des chansons qui te permettent de reflechir sur ton actu!<br />
S
il est toujours important d'ecouter des chansons qui te permettent de reflechir sur ton actu!<br />
Buster 91200 Weblog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité